Sign in to follow this  
Hobo

Miniture Donkey

I said hi to all on a reply to another post but again, Hi to all and Happy New Year, and I hope you do have a good one.

I have been buying and selling for 47 years. I started in when I was in middle school. I found toys in the trash on trash day and some were in great shape. I picked out dishes, tools and anything of value. I started that when I was 5 years old taking my huge wagon around the different blocks and picking up junk. I started selling in 7th grade when some of the kids wanted some of the toys I found. I sold them for a good price then. My parents were always going to antique shops. My wife says I never got enough of playing house when I was little. I didn't have a sister. LOL